Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Little Blog
5 avril 2013

Petite phrase que jaime bien

I also learnt that you’re not going to fall for the right person until you really love yourself and feel good about how you are.”
 
"I think that it is very important if you know what you want, understand where you are heading towards, and try your best to get it. It is only when we use our hearts to do it, and fall in love with what we are doing, then can we really get real determination."
 
"I would not make any changes to my past because I strongly believe that what mistakes we made are our valuable assets." 
 
"As long as I am in love with life, work and friends, I am blissful."
 
by
    
 
      

Emma Watson

 


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Super !
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 11 286
Newsletter
Le Little Blog
Albums Photos
Publicité